Thankyou

ok take 2… i published a blank post just then.. lost all my writing somehow… BIMBO

thankyou for everyone posting a comment so i know you can see me etc… thats a good start lol

now i can’t remember what i said…. sigh

oh i know Sharon was bad… good bad not norty bad and ordered us both Kaleidoscope from Ink circles…( damn does this mean i need to find the page again and link again….) and Lindy has been teasing us aboput silks.. we don’t even have time to fit in or RR’s let alone another xstitch like that… but it is too pretty to leave behind..

sigh… My RR i have to start it NOW…..

but i can’t commit, I had set my hearton a CCKUIK but the 2 i thought would fragment best did not get charted sigh…

ย Vicky whispered sweet nothings in my ear about Broken Angel (dillman) and i started thinking about how she would look lovely fragmented ..maybe..

so should i ask nancy or just be a big girl and stick with Red Dream Angel…

i must be driving you all up the wall with this …sorry

ย yay just discovered my links worked…ย  next post i will attempt pictures!!!

10 responses to “Thankyou

  1. teasing, me, never, hahahahahaha!

  2. Yes, yes….get Nancy to fragment Broken Angel. I am curious to see how she would come out.
    But…..I made you a promise and I intend to keep it….off to send an email now ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. You know Diva…you will get broken angel all set and then Michele will surprise you with something even yummier…and you know that the new artist we have all been waiting for is coming too! (evil grin) temptation, temptation! giggle

  4. Broken Angel would look nice….

    But I say stick to Red Dream Angel. You’ve been wanting to do her for ages so just go for it. You can do Broken Angel next time!!! LOL!

  5. Hey, I just sent you an email about your rrobin, then I saw your post! I can look at Broken Angel if you like, I don’t mind. Will just need a couple of days that’s all. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. I like broken angel. Vicky is especially taken with tht bloody stump ๐Ÿ˜‰ So we would both vote on that one I’m guessing. But choose what you want to do… if you can ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. Hey, I never noticed the bloody stump before … well duh, that’s why she’s called broken angel (geesh I’m slow sometimes). How morbid!

  8. So we’re going to be starting December 1st now so we can make up your mind for you, hmmmm?

    You can always do Dillman faces… or Butcher faces… or hey, Fenech faces! Oh wait… tried that one already! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. Your Peachy Pink Fairy has been charted, dahlink… now you’ve got more CCKuik material for your RR, so hop to it! RIBBIT!

    *HUGS!*

  10. If you’re taking votes, I’m going for Broken Angel!
    Love the new blog, especially the flowers ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

