a freebie link

just a quick link..

i think several of you will like these
Tor Rhuann Designs
now i will go to bed..

nite

4 responses to “a freebie link

  1. Ummm. Like I need to see more designs to stitch. Eek.

    Seriously–those are quite pretty. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Count me in as one who likes the designs. Celtic and blackwork/assisi. thanks for the link Fudgey. i bookmarked it.
    hope you had or have a good sleep.
    hugs

  3. Belinda’s bookmarks are just gorgeous, aren’t they? I’ve been meaning to do her bookmarks for awhile, just haven’t had the chance.

  4. Wow – thanks for the link 🙂 I’m glad y’all like my designs – I’m still pretty new at this whole designing thing and it’s nice to know I must be doing *something* right!

Leave a Reply

