a bit of light relief

since i seem to going through a patch of upsetting people  without even intending to i thought i would lighten my mood by doing THIS!!!

Christmas Elf Name

My Christmas Elf Name is

Get your Christmas Elf Name at JokesUnlimited.com 

giggle..

I LOVE my elf name .. now i don’t feel so bad

and if i try fudgey becker instead of jeannie-maree i get..

Christmas Elf Name

My Christmas Elf Name is

Get your Christmas Elf Name at JokesUnlimited.comso i definately have sweet toes !

10 responses to “a bit of light relief

  1. Mine came out Puddin O’Leary! 🙂

  2. I’m…. Bouncy Crazy Legs!!! LOL 😀

  3. pethairxstitcher

    No butt jokes…I am bouncy monkey buns!

  4. Hmmm Jolly smicklifigus
    that or
    sunny spirit-fingers 😀

  5. ummm Jolly smicklifigus…
    sounds sorta rude…..

  6. too funny Sonya!
    I ended up with Dingy Bubba-Louie LOL

  7. i’m Dingy Fluffy Paws! so appropriate with my kitties!

  8. I’m Blissful Bed-Head… it must know all I want to do right now is go home and sleep!

  9. If I use Nic instead: Puddin Bed-Head. Either way I should go home and sleep 😉

  10. So I am the only rude christmas elf
    Oh well I guess some one has to be :p

Leave a Reply

