ahem……

so can someone tell me WHY La Trousse De Jeanne chart has appeared in my mail box today..

I KNOW i did not order it, i would remember an AMAP order.. trust me, so who is the norty pixie???

7 responses to “ahem……

  1. OMG! What a gorgeous chart!!!

    Nope, not me, this is the first time I have seen it….. perfect name though LOL

  2. Ooooo… how pretty! Well done, pixie, well done!

  3. Not me, but a great choice for you! 🙂

  4. pethairxstitcher

    What a super surprise and so appropriate too! “Make your life a dream and turn that dream into a passion”
    Perfect choice for a Jeannie-Maree, good job norty Pixie!!!

  5. Beautiful chart but not me either! first time i’ve seen it too. lovely pixie delivering lovely gift to a lovely lady.

  6. okay, I fess up, I’m the norty pixie. I couldnt resist. lol. Hope you enjoy my dear. It’s so appropriate it has your name after all. All I had to do was take a peak at your wishlist *grin* Happy holidays, and happy birthday. hugs.

Leave a Reply

