My own little sal..

now kerry don’t laugh at me if i got it wrong again..

but this weekend is my own little personal Character creations SAL.. why my own.. don’t think anyone has been sal’ing with me for ages , except kerry, who is entranced with her lovley Inkcircles celtic mystery ( and who can blame her!) atm

so anyway if you want to keep me company pop onto the Character Creations bulletin board ( link is on the left hand side of page)ย and let me know i am not alone!
mind you i am an anti social Sal’er as i can not share my picture as it is a model…

oh and be warned.. i am on the precipice of another finish……. what is wrong with me…

3 responses to “My own little sal..

  1. Yeah, I’m sorry but I just can’t face a big project at the moment. I want to get back to both of them, but the time (and health) just aren’t right at present. (And technically, it was last weekend, but that’s okay. I consider it a moveable SAL!)

  2. Fudgey..I soo look forward to seeing what you have been working on for CC model. I am sure it is a pretty one!
    And another finish! Kudos to you girl! ๐Ÿ™‚ Hugs

  3. I had meant to join in last weekend, but got about 100 stitches done early last week instead. I’ll try and do some this weekend to join you.

    Ooh, another finish. Congrats. Looking forward to seeing a pic. Yes, yes, I know. I have to post pics too ๐Ÿ™‚ Well, post ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

