Two updated pictures

 

just a quick one to show off my latest stitchy wips..

i did a BIG chunk of Serenity sampler ( 1×1 35 ct linen from martina Dey stitched in hdf silks)
8 motifs to be exact

serenity sampler

and my Collection de chats from tournicoton ( 1×1 on 34 ct linen  in hdf silks)

there are only 9 in the chart but i might add another row  yet…

collection de chats

 

yuk i don’t like the image upload changes to wordpress….

8 responses to “Two updated pictures

  1. Serenity Sampler is really coming along! I love the colors and I know the silks are just so wonderful to work with! Ahhhh! the Cats!!!! They make me want to SQUEEEE! They are so adorable! I am going to have to break down and buy the chart….

  2. Those colors are fantastic! As I’ve said before, you have an amazing eye for color and your stitching is perfect!

    Me-YOW! *squeeeeee* I love your kitties!!!!

    *big hugs*

  3. So beautiful little stitches !!!

  4. OH MY GOSH!! Serentiy is just stupendous!! (Cats are cute, too, but…OH MY GOSH!!) =)

  5. Serenity looks gorgeous!!! The kitties are just too cute….such wonderful, lively colors..you have been having a smokin’ needle it would seem! Hugs

  6. Love serenity and the colors. As for those gorgeous cats….yummmmmmmmmmmm!!!!
    hugs

  7. What more can one say but…Wowwwwww!
    glad to hear that I am not the only one who dislikes the new changes to the image uploader.

  8. Forgot to add that I adore the whiskers – grin.

Leave a Reply

